So, today i have no desire to work...
I have no focus either.
Somthing that has been bothering me...and im not sure how to approach the situation.
I'll give you all the 'low down'
I have a friend (one of my good friends) for now, we'll call her Suzie.
She just had a baby about 2 months ago.
He has been very sick with all kinds of issues...
Suzie smoked during her pregnancy. Sometimes i wonder if that has anything to do with the issues he has.
Also during her pregnancy she would go out the bar every wkend. To me i think that is kind of trasy for a pregnant woman to go to the bar. Granted she wasnt drinking its still trashy. Again-just my opinion.
Well, even after she had her baby she still manages to go out to the the bars!
C'mon now! She has an ill baby thats in the hospital and she goes out to the bar!
I want to talk to her abou tthis but im not sure how to tell her that what i think she is doing needs to change...
I mean, if i had a sick child i certainly would not be going to the bars!
She is running with some trashy people too, IMO.
Maybe i need to just let the situation be and let her mess up her own life.
Live and learn, right?
TBC...
No comments:
Post a Comment